MARK YOUR CALENDARS

-This Week-  
April 21-25 - Classroom Creations Auction open; Spring Fling Advance Ticket Sales
April 22-23 - STAAR Test
Saturday, April 26 - Spring Fling, 4-7 pm

-MAY-
May 5-9 - Teacher Appreciation Week
Tuesday, May 6 - Kindergarten Round-up registration, 9:00 am
Friday, May 9 - Rita’s Ice after school
Thursday, May 15 - Skate Night
Friday, May 16 - Rita’s Ice after school
Friday, May 16 - 3rd Grade Rocket Launch
May 19-23 - Book Fair
Wednesday, May 21 - CATCH Family Fun Night
Friday, May 23 - Rita’s Ice after school
Monday, May 26 - Memorial Day, no school 
Wednesday, May 28 - Summitt Family Night, Chuck E Cheese
Wednesday, May 28 - Hawaiian Field Day (K, 1st, 2nd Grades), 8-11:30am
Thursday, May 29 - Hawaiian Field Day (3rd, 4th, & 5th Grades), 8-11:00am
Thursday, May 29 - Hawaiian Field Day (PreK), 11:15am-noon
Friday, May 30 - Rita’s Ice after school

-June-
Thursday, June 5 - Last Day of School
Thursday, June 5 - Rita’s Ice after school